Watch Live Today! Delta IV Heavy Rocket Launching US Spy Satellite @ 2:05 pm ET

The United Launch Alliance (ULA) will launch a classified spy satellite for the U.S. National Reconnaissance Office on Saturday (Jan. 19) at 2:05 p.m. EST(1905 GMT). It will lift off from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California on a Delta IV rocket. A live webcast of the launch with commentary will begin 20 minutes ahead of the planned liftoff at 1:45 p.m. EST (1845 GMT). You can watch it live in the window above, courtesy of ULA. 


I

About Aerospace Engineering - Training
Aerospace Engineering-Training is an online learning platform. It is aimed at professional adults.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply